July 04, 2009

Mark Your Calendars For the AYCS Template Chat!!!!

Need Help with putting Your Pictures in Templates??? Got questions about Templates??? Come join me-- GnRRoCkS (Misty) While I Host the chat. Mark Your Calendars July 6th 12pm PST...1PM CST...2pm MST...and 3pm EST... Lots of fun. Cant wait to see you there!!! Thanks from AYCS.

GnRRoCkS

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Thank you! Your blog post will be advertised on the DigiFree Digital Scrapbooking Freebie search engine today (look for timestamp: 04 Jul [LA 07:00pm, NY 09:00pm] - 05 Jul [UK 02:00am, OZ 12:00pm] ).